Friday, May 29, 2009

A gift for me!

While hearing I will thinking of you!








Thank you!



Thursday, May 28, 2009

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

One of three shots...


against hepatitis...

If you work with many children you have to protect yourself.

The next in four weeks.

Monday, May 25, 2009

Sunday, May 24, 2009

Climbing?




It was too high, maybe the next time!

Friday, May 22, 2009

Sunday, May 17, 2009

After six day hard working...

...Emily and I enjoyed the good weather:

Emily has dug...


Her mouth was full of smut...


...so she had to drink...


...out of the pond...


...knut prefered the water butt.


And I relaxed in the sun.






What a wonderful animal...

...I hope I will find more of them!

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Big scratch




One week after I bought my car, I seamed it on the right sight.

But I don't care anymore.
The scratch is on the right sight and I step in on the left, so I don't see it.

And I can be sure, that none would glom it...

Friday, May 15, 2009

My blackout



Yesterday I had a blackout.
It started at 4:00 pm. Suddenly my headaches got worse. I couldn't lay down quick, because I was shopping for the weekend with my mother.

As we arrived I took an ice-cream, and hoped it will get better, but it didn't.

Next I took a washrag and layed it over my eyes and laid me on the couch.

After two hours and and a pill I felt bevor, but I had to drive home...

At home I went into my bed and felt in sleep...from 6:00 pm till 6:30 am.



It was the first time in my life, that my headaches bring me down.
I hope it was the last time.

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Edible snail


What a beautiful creature.

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

12 von 12



My breakfast from monday till friday:


After breakfast, I'm going to take out my dog Emily.


During the drive to my seminar I am hearing this audio book.


My ballpoint and folder with important datas.


At home I transcribed my notes in to my MacBook Air.


At the moment I build a page for my school.


Food for my nerves.


...more sugar for my nerves.



I want to play guitar at school, so I must train every day...


Since last summer my "little" brother played soccer. I drive him.


My supper today.


Now I'm chilling.

Monday, May 11, 2009

The monster trucks


Incredibly!!!!!!

15€ for this show! Too much, I think. My imagination was: "YEAH, many monster trucks will burst many, many cars."

But in fact there was only ONE monster truck. In the last five minutes you could see it destroying only three crash-cars. That was it.

Else there were other stunts.

Look...



video


Sunday, May 10, 2009

Me 1983



Today I want to thank my mother, that she educated me to a more or less autonomous person.

Saturday, May 9, 2009

My bedroom



I think, I have a healthy sleep.

Every morning I am looking forward to go to bed in the evening.

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Monday, May 4, 2009

Power poles...


...all over the world.

It's amazing!

Sunday, May 3, 2009

Green balcony


A white rose and a box tree.

Saturday, May 2, 2009

Canola field


What a pretty sight.

Friday, May 1, 2009

Unbelievable!


In which world do I live?

Last time I went to the supermarket to buy food, a weird thing happened.
First I thought I gone completely crazy, when I heard it twitter in the bread section. It took a few minutes to realize that there wasn't a little bird getting lost, but instead a little box on the ceiling generating bird-sounds to let the customers feel more comfortable.

I'm so upset about such nonsense!