Saturday, February 28, 2009

Emilies sweetheart.

It calls "ELE".

Friday, February 27, 2009

Uhlalala!?


It is not suitable. Too much for me!

Thursday, February 26, 2009

Mh, Spezi!


I like it. We had it in a big beer-glass.

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

My new apparel!



Two flabbier trousers.
One black jacket.
One green blouse.
And three t-shirts.

Waiting on a bus station


for our first business appointment we were too early, so we decided to sit in a bus station and wait. not for the bus.

Monday, February 23, 2009

The other half is missing...


On this picture my other half is missing. It's gone for few months.

Sunday, February 22, 2009

My purse!


There is no money inside. Just my EC-card, identity card and my driver's license.

Saturday, February 21, 2009

The guards of our meadow


My family rent a plot of land. Generally for the dogs. They have enough space to play, to run, to dig, to hide something, to lay in the sun and to dream about cookies.

Friday, February 20, 2009

Ludo.


Playing ludo with snowmen!

Thursday, February 19, 2009

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Mh...


...a profile-picture for icq again!

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

My personal coward.


He's sitting on the table in my bedroom. Isn't he cute?

Monday, February 16, 2009

My favorite trousers.


I wore them so often...You can see the hole!

Saturday, February 14, 2009

My winterwalk


I only like snow at christmas. Normaly it snows once in march. But this year it snows every month since december. Last weekend I hear already the birds chipping and I hoped that spring come.

It melts already! Spring will come!

My ammeter


At the beginning of living in the new apartment.

Friday, February 13, 2009

Come with me....

and take a ride with me....


The best is, it's my size! Or I have the optimal size?

Thursday, February 12, 2009

My red shoes.




Tardily I must search for new red shoes.

Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

My left hand


This is the new color of my living room. We call it PETROL.

Monday, February 9, 2009

I'm working


This is the new color of my bedroom!
Very comfortable, I think.

Sunday, February 8, 2009

Wallpapers.


I need five days to remove the wallpaper of my new living room. Everyday five hours. It was very delicate.

Saturday, February 7, 2009

Me 2009


My new haircut.

Friday, February 6, 2009

The view of my subject matter


From July till October I only had this view.

Thursday, February 5, 2009

Hanna on the airport...




Nils on the airport.

Our next documentation will show a man who works on the airport.

It was a powerful experience for us to shoot on the airport. So unrepeatable.

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

Relax!


She's so cute, just laying on a chair.

Monday, February 2, 2009

Sunday, February 1, 2009

Squirrels everywhere


I love them all. Who don't?